「給与所得者の扶養控除等(異動)申告書」にある社会保険料控除の書き方!年末調整書類で損をしない申告方法 11月14日コラムLatteに掲載されました!!

2014年11月14日配信 コラムLatteに掲載されました!

  

「給与所得者の扶養控除等(異動)申告書」にある社会保険料控除の書き方!年末調整書類で損をしない申告方法


-- ■生活の知恵・ノウハウを集めた情報サイト「コラムlatte」

http://latte.la/column


■「コラムlatte」twitter/facebook■
https://twitter.com/ColumnLatte
www.facebook.com/columnlatte

 

 

人気ブログランキングに参加しています。

クリックお願いいたします。

 


人気ブログランキングへブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 12
  • #1

    Belle Wertz (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:21)


    Greetings from Colorado! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  • #2

    Darla Lones (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:26)


    Hello, Neat post. There's an issue along with your web site in web explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big portion of other people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  • #3

    Brianna Gibby (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:39)


    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I've had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

  • #4

    Karey Stribling (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:43)


    I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  • #5

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:44)


    It's actually a nice and useful piece of info. I'm satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • #6

    Callie Hon (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:48)


    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  • #7

    Kasha Felch (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:56)


    Your method of describing everything in this piece of writing is in fact fastidious, all be capable of simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  • #8

    Bart Hollins (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 14:58)


    Hello there, I discovered your website by way of Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your web site got here up, it appears to be like good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your blog through Google, and located that it's really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful for those who proceed this in future. Numerous other folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  • #9

    Efren Watwood (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 15:03)


    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #10

    Annette Sharrow (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 15:04)


    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on net?

  • #11

    Nerissa Seely (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 15:05)


    Hi, every time i used to check webpage posts here early in the break of day, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #12

    Annette Sharrow (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 15:07)


    Excellent site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I'd really like to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

  • SEOブログパーツ